Individual Membership

Memberships run July 1 – June 30. For more information or if you need an invoice, email

Member Benefits

  • Invitation to register for member-exclusive events like the NCTC Producing Gathering, where you’ll network with and meet theatre leaders from across the state.

  • Stay current with NC theatre industry news and receive NCTC member emails.

  • Free and unlimited access to the job and audition listings on our website.

  • Eligibility for NCTC Scholarships and the NCTC Awards.

  • Stay informed about what’s happening in the NC Legislature and how it could affect you! NCTC will send you important advocacy messages and calls to action.

2024–25 Membership Pricing

  • Students $20
  • Individuals $40
  • Lifetime Membership $500

    (tax-deductible in the year you join!)

Our Lifetime Individual Members

NCTC honors our Lifetime Members! Join this special list with a gift of $500 or more. Tax-deductible in the year you join!

Jackie Alexander

Tom Behm

Stacey Boone

Dennis Gill Booth

Chris Chandler

Lindsey Cheek

Word Clark

Susan Cole

Donald Cover

Ryan Deal

Patric Dorsey

Barry Dudley

Jane Ellison

Adam Faw

Anthony Faw

Jacob Faw

Kate Faw

John E.R. Friedenberg

Pamela Galle

Jenny Goodfellow

John Gulley

Patricia Halo

Robert Hansen

John Rogers Harris

Ginger Heath

Hope Hynes

Dave Jenkin

Jane Johnson

Martha Keravuori

Ron Law

Donald Loeffler

C.H. Martin

Keith Martin

Valecia McDowell

Richard Meissner

Maggie Miller

Justin Nichols

Ann O’Malley

Judy Osborne

Scott Parker

Doug Robinson

John Saari

David Schram

Becky Schultz

Ben Schultz

Mia Self

Matthew Shejen

Marian Smith

Susan Smith

Stuart Spencer

Cathy Stallings

Chuck Stowe

Jo-Ann Taylor

Patricia Thomas

Teresa Thomas

Jackie Timmons

Daniel Treharne

Lynda Turbeville

Rich Whittington

Joel Williams

Charlotte Witosky

Eloise Wolfersteig